WWCC Cyclocross and Roller Awards 2019

Wolverhampton Wheelers C C Cyclocross and Roller Awards 2019.

Presentation Evening Aldersley Leisure Village. 29th March 8.00pm in Pickens Bar
All welcome to come along and applaud our Club Champions.

Year Award Recipient
  Roller Competition  
2018/19 Youth Joe Dickinson Trophy William Farmer
2018/19 Senior Joe Dickinson Trophy Seb Bacon
2018/19 Veteran H Binfield Trophy Steve White
2018/19 U6 Boy Leo Postance
2018/19 U8 Girl Not Awarded
2018/19 U8 Boy Micah Johnson Hayward
2018/19 U10 Best in age group Craig Ansell Trophy Joshua Wood
2018/19 U10 Best in age group Annual Trophy Nyla Fletcher
2018/19 U12 Girl WWCC Shield Niamh Fletcher
2018/19 U12 Boy WWCC Shield Oliver Ward
2018/19 U14 Girl WWCC Shield Not Awarded
2018/19 U14 Boy WWCC Shield Thomas White
2018/19 U16 Girl WWCC Shield Grace Lister
2018/19 U16 Boy Mrs D Whitmore Cup Oliver Baker
2018/19 Junior Harold Binfield Award Alex Hall
2018/19 Women's WWCC Shield (Junior this yr) Bethany Harris
2018/19 Senior The Gregory Challenge Cup Joseph Lister
2018/19 Veteran WWCC Trophy Steve Edwards
2018/19 Senior Veteran The Turner Trophy Andy Jones
2018/19 Womens Veteran WWCC Annual Award Not Awarded
  Mountain Bike  
2018 Womens MTB Not Awarded
2018 Senior MTB Seb Bacon